Database Contact P2P Lending

Makin marak penipuan investasi yang mengatasnamanakan pihak tak bersalah, oleh karena itu saya membuat database ini agar anda bisa crosscheck informasi kontak asli dari pihak yang resmi.

Mohon bantuan pembaca untuk menambahkan atau memperbaiki kesalahan yang ditemukan disini dengan cara mengirimkan saya email di asiaril@ymail.com atau meninggalkan komentar dibawah.

Bagi PIC yang keberatan nomornya saya pajang, harap menghubungi saya agar bisa saya ganti/sensor.

PerusahaanEmail ResmiTelepon ResmiPIC KepercayaanContact PIC
Aktivaku care@aktivaku.com+62 21 7398364
Akselerancs@akseleran.co.id(021) 5091-6006Eben08119300443
ALAMI628111619161 / (+62 21) 311-161-91Thia081232106116
Amarthasupport@amartha.com+62 21 39509966 / +62 21 2271 5353
Ammanasupport@ammana.id+021 22832618
Asetkucs@asetku.com1500226Rusdin082124693212
Crowde021-2138-3317
Crowdoenquiry@crowdo.com
+62 21 390 2566
+62 21 2239 3396
Lisa+62 812-9320-0397
Danaincustomer-care@danain.co.id+6221-2856-5355
+6281-1188-291
Tri08111949161
Danamarthalo@danamart.id(+62) 21-25556719Kinanti081380801216
Danamascs@danamas.co.id0800 1588 588
 6288224222001 (WhatsApp chat only)
 6288224222002 (WhatsApp chat only)
Janice085716333906
Easycashservice@geteasycash.asia021-50200060Nena087876362153
Esta Kapitalsupport@estakapital.co.id081211980913 (call)
082213366783 (Whatsapp)
Wawan081315510018
Fundnesiacs@fundnesia.com021-2709 1598Azzam081381916992
Gradanaadmin@gradana.com0811-165-3369
0811-1899-188
Merdias08979917293
Growpalsupport@growpal.co.id+62811 1717 077
iGrowinfo@igrow.asia+6221 – 7784 0082Hanifa085925296418
Investreecs@investree.id1500886Shani081897405686
Kapital Boost+62 813-1488-1515Rara081249769322
Koinworkssupport@koinworks.com+6221-2932-3996 (call)
+6281703972888 (WA)
Chessy0818202062
Komunalhello@komunal.co.id031 9924 3972Putri Widi081333126044
PinjamanGOcs@pinjamango.co.id(021) 3003-3039
Mekar+6221 300 22735 (Call)
+62819 5265 6411 (Whatsapp)
Haikal Zulfikar+628119969303
Modalkulayanan@modalku.co.id+62 878 6500 8311
Modalrakyatcs@modalrakyat.id(021) 5091-4792Angela Fahrana
Tanifund
info@tanifund.com
150500Diandra Ayudhiadiandra.ayudhia@tanihub.com
Tokomodalcs@tokomodal.co.id+62 21 – 2277 3881 (call)
 +62 822 9998 1080 (Whatsapp)
Uangmecs@uangme.com021-5082 0086Martha085607367538
Adrian Siaril
Adrian Siaril

The boss

Articles: 573

34 Comments

Leave a Reply

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan. Ruas yang wajib ditandai *

  1. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.|

  2. Greetings, I do believe your blog could possibly be having internet browser compatibility problems. Whenever I take a look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Besides that, great website.

  3. I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both equally educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which too few folks are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I found this in my search for something concerning this.

  4. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. kudos|

  5. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something informative to read?|

  6. Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Fantastic blog and amazing design.|

  7. I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which too few people are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something concerning this.

  8. Next time I read a blog, I hope that it won’t fail me just as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, however I genuinely thought you would have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of complaining about something that you could possibly fix if you were not too busy searching for attention.

  9. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!|

  10. Hi this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!|

  11. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who was doing a little homework on this. And he in fact bought me lunch simply because I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to talk about this matter here on your web page.

  12. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to say that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing in your augment or even I success you get right of entry to consistently fast.|

  13. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this web site. Studying this information So i am happy to convey that I’ve an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I most for sure will make certain to don?t disregard this website and give it a glance regularly.|